Who we are

At Geidea, we are a leading Saudi fintech company that provides our clients, both in private and public sectors, with the latest and best-in-class payment solutions

23

Certificates

500

Employees

50K

Merchants

175K+

Terminals

Our impact within our community is our success story. While remaining up-to-date with international fintech, we believe payment solutions should be customized and customer-centered. While we remain actively supportive of Saudi Arabia’s 2030 vision, we aim to empower convenient payment solutions through our regional expansion.

Mission

To facilitate payment mechanisms within our regional community through the innovation of secure payment solutions.

Vision

To be the market leader in convenient payment solutions in the Middle East and beyond.

The team

Abdullah Al Othman is a Saudi entrepreneur & visionary working to advance the economic and social well-being of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. He is committed to the pursuit of innovation, social responsibility and societal ideals.

Mr. Al Othman has an MBA from Al Faisal University in Riyadh & BSc in Information System from King Saud University. He is also a member of the Chamber of Commerce Youth Committee.
At a young age, Mr. Al Othman became passionate about the payments industry, whilst such concepts were still new in the Kingdom. With a desire to reshape the Saudi eco-system, this led Mr. Al Othman to found Geidea Solutions, a Saudi fintech company that is at the forefront of smart payment technologies.

Mr. Al Othman was asked to speak about his journey on Entrepreneurial Leadership at Oxford University and believes entrepreneurship plays a critical role in fueling & engaging society to lead new venture creation and innovation for the betterment of both local & global growth and sustainability.

Muayyad Adili is the Vice President and Head of R&D department in Geidea. With 17 years of experience in architecting, designing, developing and supporting Financial Services Applications, he is one of the most talented people in the field of banking payment services and POS (Point of Sale) solutions. He is an expert consultant in developing POS solutions, software and hardware, SAMA (mada, span) Certifications, Terminal Application Certifications ADVT and MTIP (with VISA, MasterCard, and Maestro), Security in Payment systems, Contactless Payment solutions, and Loyalty applications. Muayyad has worked with different Brands of POS (Ingenico, VeriFone, Axalto, Gemalto, Spectra, Castle, XAC, etc.) throughout the years.

With over 10 years in the Saudi banking industry / sector in various areas including Customer Relationship Management, Treasury Finance, Project Management, and Business Process re-engineering, Nada is also an accomplished leader of teams and a leading Saudi woman in her industry.

Nabil Khan is Geidea’s Director of Operations, responsible for leading the company’s operations across the Kingdom, executing Geidea’s customer service strategy and ensuring operational excellence company-wide.

A seasoned operations professional, Nabil specializes in management of people, processes and performance in fast-paced and dynamic environment. During his employment with Geidea, he was responsible for leading Geidea operations through a transition to peak performing status.

Prior to joining Geidea, Nabil has 15 years’ experience in Telecom, Banking, IT and BPO sector. He has worked with leading organizations such as Mobily, Lloyds Banking Group, Halifax Bank of Scotland and VodaFone UK in various capacities.

Nabil holds a MBA degree specializing in Operations Management from University of Wales, Cardiff UK.

Jalal S. Munasser is the Quality Manager for Geidea. He has over 11 years of working experience in Quality Management Systems, Plant/Factory Management, Operations Lean Manufacturing, Business Process Re-engineering (BPR), Production Planning, and Supply Chain Management. He has gained expertise using business systems such as: SAP, ERP, and other Solutions Business Systems. Jalal obtained his Master's degree in MBA: Industrial Management from Sheffield Hallam University, UK and B.Sc. Industrial Engineer from Applied Science University, Jordan. He has authored a book titled "Lean Manufacturing: How to Implement Lean Principles within an SMEs", published in 2016 which is available on the Amazon bookstore. Jalal has achieved numerous achievements at the individual and company's level during his past 11 years of employment such as: QMR certified, Strategic planner certified, Internal Auditor, Project Management Professional PMP®, CE marks, SASO certificate, & ISO 9001 Certificate.

Alaa Ali Moh is the chief financial officer in Geidea, he has over 15 years working experience in finance, costing, budgeting & forecasting, financial analysis and financial modeling. He holds a CMA certificate and is a member of the American Institute of Certified Management Accountants "AICMA"), he also has a certified KPI professional & practitioner. He is a specialist in setting and preparing budgets, building a professional financial modeling and an expert in corporate valuation. He works in various fields of business like retail, real estate, construction, manufacturing and finally in communication and IT solutions.

Our history

Our clients

Grow your business with Geidea’s POS products.

View devices

Need help? Get in touch with our customer care!

Contact us

من نحن؟

Geidea، شركة رائدة في التكنولوجيا المالية في المملكة العربية السعودية حيث نوفر لعملائنا ، سواء في القطاعين الخاص والعام أحدث وأفضل حلول الدفع الالكتروني.

23

شهادة إعتماد

500

موظف

50K

تاجر

175K+

جهاز بيع نهائي

تأثيرنا داخل مجتمعنا هو قصة نجاحنا في حين أننا نبقى على علم بتطورات التكنولوجيا المالية الدولية ، فإننا نقوم بتخصيص حلول الدفع الالكتروني بما يتلائم مع حاجة العملاء. وبينما نبقى داعمين بشكل فعال لرؤية المملكة العربية السعودية لعام 2030 ، فإننا نهدف إلى توفير حلول الدفع الملائمة من خلال توسعنا الإقليمي.

رسالتنا

تسهيل آليات الدفع الالكتروني في مجتمعنا الإقليمي من خلال ابتكار حلول الدفع الآمنة.

رؤيتنا

أن نكون الشركة الرائدة في حلول الدفع الفعالة والمبتكرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وخارجها.

الفريق

عبد الله بن فيصل العثمان رائد أعمال سعوديّ وصاحب رؤية يعمل بهدف إحداث التقدّم في الرفاه الاقتصاديّ والاجتماعيّ في المملكة العربيّة السعوديّة. يتفرّغ عبد لله للسعيّ إلى الابتكار، وإلى تعزيز المسؤوليّة الاجتماعيّة والمثل المجتمعيّة.
إن العثمان حاصل على شهادة ماجيستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الفيصل في الريّاض وعلى بكالوريوس في نظم المعلومات من جامعة الملك سعود وهو أيضاً عضو في مجلس الشباب في غرفة التجارة.
طور العثمان منذ شبابه اهتماماً بقطاع المدفوعات على الرغم من أنّ مفاهيمه كانت جديدة في ذلك الوقت في المملكة.ورغبة من العثمان بإعادة رسم صورة النظام البيئيّ السعوديّ، أنشأ شركة جيديا وهي شركة سعوديّة متخصّصة في مجال التكنولوجيا الماليّة وهي الرائدة في تقديم تكنولوجيا الدفع الذكيّ.
وسبق أن تلقى العثمان دعوة لإلقاء كلمة حول خبرته في القيادة الرياديّة في جامعة أكسفورد وهو واثق من أنّ ريادة الأعمال تؤدي دوراً أساسياًّ في تشجيع المجتمع وحثّه على المشاركة في قيادة عمليّة الإنشاء والإبتكار في مبادرات جديدة وذلك من أجل تحسين النمو والاستدامة على الصعيديّن المحليّ والعالميّ.

يملك مؤيد عديلي خبرة 17 عاماً في مجال هندسة تطبيقات الخدمات المالية وتصميمها، وتطويرها، ولهذا هو أحد أكبر الموهوبين في مجال خدمات الدفع المصرفي وحلول نقاط البيع. كذلك، إنّ مؤيد خبير في مجالات عدة كتطوير حلول نقاط البيع وبرامجها وأجهزتها، وشهادات اعتماد مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي (مدى، الشبكة السعودية للمدفوعات)، وشهادات تطبيقات نقاط البيع النهائية كالـ ADVTو MTIP(مع شركات VISA وMasterCard وMaestro)، وأنظمة أمان عمليات الدفع، وحلول الدفع اللا-تلامسي، وتطبيقات الولاء. عمل مؤيد على مر السنين مع مختلف أنواع أجهزة نقاط البيع (Ingenico، و VeriFone، و Axalto، و Gemalto، و Spectra، و Castle، و XAC إلخ).

إلى جانب امتلاك ندى لخبرة تفوق الـ10 سنوات في القطاع المصرفيّ السعوديّ وتحديداً في إدارة العلاقات مع العملاء، وتمويل الخزينة، وإدارة المشاريع، وإعادة هندسة الأعمال، هي أيضاً قائدة فريق بارعة وامرأة سعوديّة رائدة في مجال عملها.

إنّ نبيل خان هو المسؤول عن إدارة أعمال الشركة في جميع أنحاء المملكة، وهو من يشرف على تنفيذ الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بخدمة العميل ويتأكّد من أن جميع أعمال الشركة تؤدى على أكمل وجه. يعد نبيل من الخبراء المحنكين في تنفيذ الأعمال وهو متخصص في فن إدارة الأشخاص، والعمليات والأداء في بيئة ديناميكية وسريعة التطور. خلال عمل نبيل في جيديا، كان مسؤولاً عن قيادة أعمال الشركة خلال فترة انتقالية حتى وصولها إلى النجاح الذي هي عليه اليوم. قبل الانضمام إلى جيديا، كان قد اكتسب نيبل خبرة 15 سنة في قطاع الاتصال، والقطاع المصرفي، فضلاً عن مجالي المعلوماتية وإسناد العمليات التجارية إلى جهات خارجية. عمل نبيل مع شركات رائدة ومنها شركة موبايلي، ومجموعة لويدز المصرفية، ومصرف هاليفاكس الإسكتلندي، وشركة فودافون في المملكة المتحدة وذلك شاغلاً مناصب عدة. إنّ نبيل حاصل على شهادة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال مع التخصص في إدارة العمليات من جامعة وايلز في مدينة كارديف، المملكة المتحدة.

يشغل جلال س. مناصر منصب مدير الجودة في شركة جيديا. يملك جلال أكثر من 11 سنة خبرة مهنية في أنظمة إدارة الجودة، وإدارة المصانع، والتصنيع الخالي من الهدر، وإعادة هندسة الأعمال، وتخطيط الانتاج وإدارة سلسة التجهيز. اكتسب جلال أيضاً خبرة في استخدام أنظمة الأعمال مثل: SAP ، ERP ، وغيرها من أنظمة حلول الأعمال. حصل جلال على شهادة ماجيستير في إدارة الأعمال: الإدارة الصناعية من جامعة شيفيلد هالام في المملكة المتحدّة وعلى بكالوريوس علوم في الهندسة صناعيّة من جامعة العلوم التطبيقية في الأردن. وقد ألف كتاباً بعنوان "التصنيع الخالي من الهدر: كيفية تطبيق مبادئ التصنيع الخالي من الهدر في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة"، وتم نشره في العام 2016 وهو متوفر في متجر أمازون. كذلك، حقّق جلال العديد من الإنجازات على مستوى الفرديّ وفي إطار عمله في الشركات في السنوات الـ11 الماضية خلال عمله ومنها: حصوله على شهادة QMR، وعلى شهادة مخطّط استراتيجي معتمد، وعمله كمدقق داخليّ، وحصوله على شهادة في إدارة المشاريع PMP® ، وعلى علامة CE، وشهادة SASO، وشهادة ISO 9001.

يملك علاء خبرة 15 سنة في المالية، وإدارة التكاليف، ووضع الميزانيات والتنبؤ، والتحليل المالي، ووضع النماذج المالية. حصل علاء على شهادة CMA وهو عضو في المعهد الأمريكي للمحاسبين الإداريين المعتمدين " AICMA" . كذلك، يملك علاء شهادة متمرس في علوم مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية الـKPI، وهو خبير في وضع الميزانيات وتحضيرها، وفي بناء نماذج مالية وفي تقدير قيمة الشركات. يعمل علاء في مختلف مجالات قطاع الأعمال مثل التجزئة، والعقارات، والبناء، والتصنيع، والاتصالات وحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

تاريخنا

عملاؤنا

طور أعمالك من خلال أجهزة جيديا لنقاط البيع

الأجهزة

ألديك أي استفسار؟ تواصل معنا من خلال خدمة العملاء!

تواصل معنا